Siete Raices Artwork

Finally! I waited a loooong time for this release. And the Peruvian Duo are doing very well again with their second album. Siete Raices is deeper and more quiet than the first LP. I love the deep synthesizer melodies which take you on a trip trough the massive amazon jungle. You´ll also find more juke grooves between the dubby Cumbia rhythms. Dance until you are on the other side.

The official release date is on fr., the 24th June 2016.


1. Yuyu
2. Guarida (feat. Sara Van)
3. La Rama de Tamarindo
4. Murdah
5. Badman
6. R2
7. The Enemy
8. Dubcharaca
9. Amazonia (feat. Branko & Toy Selectah)

Artist: Dengue Dengue Dengue
Title: Siete Raíces
Label: Enchufada
Release date: 24th June 2016

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.