Germanys minimal Drum and Bass supergroup Triad featuring Henree, Bass Tikal & LF Flow will release their new Album “Utopia” in March.
The LP contains 20 tracks with artists like MC Kemo, Silent Dust, EastColors, Elina Monova and many more.

We love all tunes they did – now it´s your turn to tune in.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.